Opening Hours

Monday – Friday 8am – 6pm
Saturday 9am – 4pm
Sunday 9am – 2pm
Public Holidays Closed
Last patient seen 15 minutes prior to closing

Greenwood Medical Centre Special Hours

Monday 20 December 2021 8.00am – 6.00pm (Normal Hours)
Tuesday 21 December 2021 8.00am – 6.00pm (Normal Hours)
Wednesday 22 December 2021 8.00am – 6.00pm (Normal Hours)
Thursday 23 December 2021 8.00am – 6.00pm (Normal Hours)
Friday 24 December 2021 8.00am – 5.00pm (Earlier Closing Time)
Saturday 25 December 2021 CLOSED
Sunday 26 December 2021 CLOSED
Monday 27 December 2021 CLOSED
Tuesday 28 December 2021 CLOSED
Wednesday 29 December 2021 8.00am – 5.00pm (Earlier Closing Time)
Thursday 30 December 2021 8.00am – 5.00pm (Earlier Closing Time) .
Friday 31 December 2021 8.00am – 5.00pm (Earlier Closing Time)
Saturday 1 January 2022 CLOSED
Sunday 2 January 2022 CLOSED
Monday 3 January 2022 CLOSED
Tuesday 4 January 2022 CLOSED
Wednesday 5 January 2022 8.00am – 5.00pm (Earlier Closing Time)
Thursday 6 January 2022 8.00am – 5.00pm (Earlier Closing Time)
Friday 7 January 2022 8.00am – 5.00pm (Earlier Closing Time)
Saturday 8 January 2022 9.00am – 4.00pm (Normal Hours)
Sunday 9 January 2022 9.00am – 2.00pm (Normal Hours)

After Hours

After hours, our phone line is attended by a registered nurse. She can arrange urgent house calls or direct you to available after hours clinics.

If you have a medical emergency at any time please phone 111.

Appointments can be made either online by clicking on the Book Online button above, or by calling our reception on 09 625 6173.