Hours *

* Last patient seen 15 minutes prior to closing
Monday – Friday8am – 7pm
Saturday9am – 4pm
Sunday9am – 2pm
Public HolidaysClosed

Greenwood Medical Centre Christmas Hours

Greenwood Medical Christmas Decoration

  • Saturday 21 December 2019 9.00am – 4.00pm (Normal Hours)
  • Sunday 22 December 2019 9.00am – 2.00pm (Normal Hours)
  • Monday 23 December 2019 8.00am – 7.00pm (Normal Hours)
  • Tuesday 24 December 2019 8.00am – 5.00pm (Earlier Closing Time)
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019 CLOSED
  • Thursday 26 December 2019 CLOSED
  • Friday 27 December 2019 CLOSED
  • Saturday 28 December 2019 CLOSED
  • Sunday 29 December 2019 CLOSED
  • Monday 30 December 2019 8.00am – 6.00pm (Earlier Closing Time)
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019 8.00am – 5.00pm (Earlier Closing Time)
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020 CLOSED
  • Thursday 2 January 2020 CLOSED
  • Friday 3 January 2020 8.00am – 6.00pm (Earlier Closing Time)
  • Saturday 4 January 2020 9.00am – 4.00pm (Normal Hours)
  • Sunday 5 January 2020 9.00am – 2.00pm (Normal Hours)

After Hours

After hours, our phone line is attended by a registered nurse. She can arrange urgent house calls or direct you to available after hours clinics.

If you have a medical emergency at any time please phone 111.

Appointments can be made either online by clicking on the Book Online button above, or by calling our reception on 625-6173.

From 5.30pm to 6.45pm Monday to Friday and for our Saturday and Sunday hours we offer for our own enrolled patients a service for urgent problems.  Because it is a walk in service you may have to wait and triaging by the nurses may result in you having to make an appointment at a later time to see the Doctor.